An End and a Beginning


Now that I’ve been married for 2 1/2 months and my new name is Kimberly Wyse, I decided it’s time to start a new blog.  Consequently, this is also my 100th post, which I did not do on purpose.  I hope all of you that subscribe will update your subscription to the new site.  I plan to write all about the transition from single, career-oriented, city-girl to rural farmer’s wife.  The first blog entry on the new site was posted on March 16, 2012.

Check it out here:  www.kimberlyswysewords.com

Thanks for reading!

3 Comments

Filed under Spiritual Life

3 responses to “An End and a Beginning

  1. Betty Statton

    This is the most beautiful writing that I have ever read! How lovely in every way you are to me and I am so grateful to have had you in my home to know you better. May you always remain this happy in your marriage. Please come again and stay with me. You are like sunshine in the morning.

    Love, Betty (the neighbor)

Leave a Reply

